Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen in Worms

Simone Kliegel 06241 / 97808 - 11 s.kliegel@f-w-p.com
     
     
     
     
Susanne Bassermann 06241 / 97808 - 20 s.bassermann@f-w-p.com
Tanja Dietz 06241 / 97808 - 36 t.dietz@f-w-p.com
Christine Frank 06241 / 97808 - 25 c.frank@f-w-p.com
Gisela Hentschel 06241 / 97808 - 12 g.hentschel@f-w-p.com
Lieselotte Herrmann, StB 06241 / 97808 - 13 l.herrmann@f-w-p.com
Anette Mangold 06241 / 97808 - 13 a.mangold@f-w-p.com
Lieselotte Müller 06241 / 97808 - 16 l.mueller@f-w-p.com
Monika Piontek 06241 / 97808 - 12 m.piontek@f-w-p.com
Ulrike Scheck 06241 / 97808 - 12 u.scheck@f-w-p.com
Constanze Zahn 06241 / 97808 - 17 c.zahn@f-w-p.com
Nadja Zöld 06241 / 97808 - 40 n.zoeld@f-w-p.com
 
wrms-fwp 2017-11-24 wid-48 drtm-bns 2017-11-24